您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent service, next day delivery.
Lovely product I only wish there was an option for the recipient not to have a copy of the invoice as it was a gift.
I would definitely recommend to anyone.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
This watch was worth the slight wait. I love everything about it! It's the perfect size and weight and the colours are lovely. Seiko watches are also such great value for money.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very happy, watch is excellent quality and value for money.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
excellent prompt service, i ordered the watch on the tuesday and it arrived on the wednesday. you cant ask for any more.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent watch Just what I was looking for no need to keep changing the battery as Automatic.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
CITIZEN RED ARROWS WATCH (H800): Excellent service from FC, as always. They adjusted the steel strap, charged up the watch and set the perpetual date. I will need to wait until 2024 to confirm the leap year setting is correct. This is my third purchase from FC in recent months, very happy.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Picked this watch up in the sale. I have wanted one of these for a long time and I'm glad I purchased one. I am absolutely blown away with the quality for the price. This is now my everyday watch. Very pleased and was delivered fast and securely.

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent customer service, watch arrived the next morning! Very happy with the watch it’s perfect for tracking my runs, sleep and recovery. Got it for a great price too!

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service, very fast delivery

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天
WhatsApp
Live Help