您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very pleased with my purchase! Speedy delivery, very protective packaging and best of all was the price.
Will definitely be recommending first class watches to friends and family.

回顾 15/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The most wonderful watch I've ever ordered, simply LOVE IT! Stylish, superb, elegant and affordable birthday present!
Super fast delivery( next day). Excellent communication with the team. Very happy customer ,will but again for sure. Many thanks!!

回顾 15/10/2019

高级客户
4 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价
Really pretty bracelet and love the charm clasp, subtle but very effective. Feels solid but not chunky. Very happy with purchase.

回顾 14/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service and I love the watch. Cheers.

回顾 14/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I had a fantastic watch purchase with First Class Watches, they matched and beat a lower price I found, the payment and delivery was faultless. A first class service.

回顾 13/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great product. Great website.

回顾 12/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service and fast delivery. The watch, Seiko 5 Suits, is perfect and can't fault it at all.

回顾 12/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Lovely watch which delivered on my two main criteria:

Slimline
Clear face

Good quality and could not be more pleased.

回顾 12/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Customer service was exceptional Roland sorted out my order in the most efficient effective manner. Delivery next day well packaged and the quality of the goods top class. Will most certainly be purchasing again

回顾 12/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Website, easy to use with a great selection of watches. Prices are very reasonable and delivery was very quick so no waiting around or chasing up.
The watch I purchased is a gift so not currently in use but I have had a good look over the watch and can say I am very satisfied with the presentation of the packaging and quality of the watch.

回顾 11/10/2019

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x