您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service highly recommend

回顾 25/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent service, comms very good, delivery fast and accurate timings. Would use again.

回顾 25/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
A beautiful watch, at a price significantly below the high street, and delivered both swiftly and securely.

回顾 24/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I have bought several watches from First Class watches. They have been exceptional in every case. The delivery is super fast . They contact you after the sale to see if everything is to your liking. One of the very best companies I have dealt with.

回顾 24/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent communication and plastic company highly recommend

回顾 24/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 23/10/2021

高级客户
1 Quality
3 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
1
总体评价
Very disappointed that the watch didn't come in a box. It arrived in some sort of case, which wasn't very
nice and wrapped in bubble wrap. I have had to go out and buy a box to put the gift in.

回顾 23/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Very impressed with this Longines Conquest VHP with all its advance features. Truly amazing. Such a great pity that Longines doesn't make either a 38 or 39 mm case size to cater for people with smaller wrists.

回顾 23/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I like the watch, great design, easy to set up everything using Bluetooth on your phone, but I would suggest to avoid setting the time, day, month and year manually, it's really inconvenient and confusing at the first sight. Even when you need to set the timer quickly, it's just uneasy, because using the crown is time consuming and unhandy. If you need something more functional where you can use timer and stopwatch easily it's better to choose mudmaster in this price range. Another minus is that you cannot turn off the sound when pressing buttons or maybe I just haven't found out yet.

回顾 22/10/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I honestly couldn't praise this company enough. I've been looking at this watch for a long time but it was a little out of my price range. I saw the price on this website and It was pretty good but then 10% off my first order really got me. I put it in the basket to think a bit more and left it for a day. I was woken in the middle of the night by the wind and rain and had a look on my phone and I had an email saying I could get another 5% off. 15% off the already good price, I bought it there and then. Ordered it 2.45am Wednesday and was wearing it by 4pm Thursday. Absolutely brilliant and couldn't ask for more. I've bookmarked the site and will buy my next watch from these guys.

回顾 22/10/2021

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天