您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
 X 
欢迎来到First Class Watches CHN!
您是否愿意在我们的US (American) 网站购物?
American
American
中文
中文
继续浏览
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
After spending a lot of time researching which Tissot model to go for and where to buy it from, I ended up with First Class watches and have been exceptionally pleased to have done so. I did see the watch elsewhere but FCW price matched and I got free next day delivery. The watch arrived very well packed and protected so arrived in perfect condition. I bought a Couturier quartz watch with a very good quality leather strap, and if the face of the other model was as striking as this one with a black face, I would have no hesitation in buying it and from First Class Watches, who were helpful and very efficient with my purchase.

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
A lovely watch we bought for our sons birthday present.
Very pleased with the quality

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I ordered a Raymond Weil Rose two tone gold diamond dot watch as a present for my wife. The watch was delivered within 48 hours of the order, I received emails confirming first the date and then the time for the delivery. The watch was well packaged. The watch is beautiful with a high quality look, feel and is backed with a three year warranty. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase.

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great watch, perfect size for my 7.5 inch wrist. Understated & unobtrusive, but high quantity and accurate.

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Love this watch its beautiful. was bought as a birthday present for me to treat myself. Website was easy to use, delivery was on time. Communication was brill cant ask for much more will definitely recommended 5* service! im very happy. ????

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Great service from start to finish. Watch arrived on time wonderfully packed. Would by again with confidence.

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Fantastic service, quality watches. I submitted an offer for a watch that was almost instantly accepted, arrived the very next day. Will certainly be sharing your site with all my friends ❤️

回顾 14/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I LOVE this watch! It’s so easy to read the hands, and also the screen. The hands move automatically to 10:10 when a message appears on the screen. Just a simple tilt of your wrist towards you and the screen shows your chosen style of time/date, and a simple tilt away and it goes off. All the smart features are easy to use and just what I need. I only have one negative thing to say - there are 2 bands on the strap that hold the end of the strap in place once the watch is on, and the furthest one away from the watch has a stitch in it that irritated my wrist - simply rectified by twisting the band so the stitch is on the outside. Have had so many compliments about my lovely new watch. Easy to use the app, syncs perfectly every time. Charging is easy and the clip on the cable is very secure whilst charging. Am so pleased with this watch.

回顾 13/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great product for my bracelet, really pleased. The service from First Class Watches was excellent.

回顾 13/08/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very happy with the watch and the service provided by First Class Watches Limited. I would not hesitate in buying again from this company,
Thankyou

回顾 13/08/2019

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x