您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
a very classy, and expensive looking watch,all the functions I need.well worth the price. would recommend.

回顾 20/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Superb multi sport watch, up graded from a fenix 5.
Excellent price! Best I could find with discount given.. 1st class service.

回顾 20/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
V pleased with service and product

回顾 19/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Lovely Swiss watch strong blue colour which glisten in day light, well weighted and comfortable nice detailing...thanks again first class watches great folks to deal with.

回顾 19/02/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great watch, at the best price on the on the internet that I could find.
Very Fast delivery....even when there was a major road bridge closure.
I would reccomend FIRST CLASS WATCHES.

回顾 19/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价
I have had the Fenix 6 Pro Sapphire for a few months now and love it. I traded size (6X pro) for durability (sapphire) due to budget but think it was the best choice as the 6X would have been a little to big for me.
The size, shape and colour of the watch are spot on and it doesn't look out of place regardless of what I am wearing. It has loads of features, most of which I don't actually use but I wanted durability and battery life, which this gives. I have had a hard time getting exercise in recently and so even though the battery stated 14 days of charge it actually lasted 21 days.
When doing exercise the GPS is accurate and again the options for what you can display are numerous.
Overall a brilliant watch but a little pricey.

回顾 19/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Fantastic watch, photos online don't do it justice. Bought as a present for my wife after much research. Already a big fan of Citizen Eco Drive watches, the quality of detail and finish is superb. Bought as a daily wear, she has a ladies Omega of a similar design, but already agrees that the Citizen is a much better looking watch, with a quality of finish equal to the Omega.
The main selling points: sapphire crystal, a must to keep a watch looking its best, the only thing that will scratch it is a diamond. Water resistant to 100metres, - great for swimming, showering etc without any worry, Eco Drive, means you will never need a battery. Two tone bracelet with stainless steel and a central run of polished gold metal really looks very classic.
Cons: the date window is very small, get your reading glasses out, but still a useful feature
Overall a great buy. Be aware that on the Citizen website this is now shown as discontinued model, so if you want one don't wait.

回顾 19/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
A lovely watch with a nice clear face and date. Indiglo back light. Good quality leather strap.

回顾 19/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very nice watch. A good size for my small wrist with plenty of punch holes in the leather strap to allow for tightening as it stretches over time.

I love the dark grey matt effect with the blue face and brown strap, it’s a really classy looking combination.

Very pleased with the product and service from First Class Watches. It was even delivered on a Sunday!

Thank You!

回顾 17/02/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
First of all let me start this review by saying This is the second time I have used First Class Watches but let me tell you they are excellent. Their professional website and excellent prices was what drew me to purchase my Garmin tactix Charlie from them.
“Tell us more” you say...... well I will. So I’ve been using my new garmin for a week and it’s a great upgrade from my tactix bravo. I wanted a new coyote tan band for it so whats the first thing i did? Well I’ll tell you. I came straight back to FCW and low and behold they had exactly what I wanted but not only that, it was also the best price I could find anywhere seeing as they offer discounts for law enforcement and military which is great because usually places only offer student discount. So to summarise this review I would say one thing.........if you want a new watch or anything watch related then shop First Class Watches because they are Hoofing.

回顾 17/02/2020

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x