您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The Mondaine red-strap petite watch is perfect for me in design, fit and time-keeping. Service from First Class Watches was excellent and hassle free: I ordered just before 4pm one day and received the watch at 9.45am the next. The 10% off first-time purchase was welcome.

回顾 27/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Ordered at about 3pm on Monday arrived at about 12pm Tuesday. The watch was extremely well packed and was as described. The strap was a little bit shorter than I would have liked but does not detract from the item. Excellent service well pleased.

回顾 27/07/2021

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The watch I bought from firstclasswatches (Raymond Weil Maestro automatic) is amazing and the delivery service was swift and flawless.

回顾 27/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
First time buying from these guys my Casio G Shock G STEEL GST-B300SD-1AER I have to tell you I am amazed. Got my G-Shock on Saturday morning and received it on Sunday by DPD. They were the cheapest out there and the fastest. Same watch on eBay was £100 more expensive so I have to tell you guys... You Rock.. and q big Thank You!
I'll be back..

回顾 27/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I'm happy with the product. Good price, value for money. Fast and safe delivery.

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The Hamilton watch is absolutely stunning. So comfortable to wear and very versatile.
The team at firsclasswatches provided first class fantastic service and greatcare. I'll continue to visit the website and keep any eye out for the next purchase.!!!

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Competitive pricing and speedy delivery. Item arrived in a lovely presentation box. Thank you.

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Just received the Tissot watch (brown leather strap, gold clasp, blue face); it's really stunning. The quality is fantastic. I wont be giving it to my partner for a few months on his birthday but i know he'll be delighted.
The postage was amazingly quick and using the new customer code, it was a fantastic price too.
The blue face is such a gorgeous colour and everything about the watch looks and feels top quality.

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent watch better than i had imagined very good website would definitely buy again

回顾 26/07/2021

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天