您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Amazing watch. Just how I imagined it to be. Service was also exceptional. I've ordered it on Friday night and it arrived on Sunday morning. And that's during the Covid-19 crisis. Well done.

回顾 02/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Thank you to FCW for their great service and speedy delivery (I selected the 24 hour option).

The watch is fantastic, so happy I chose this to start my Seiko collection.

回顾 02/06/2020

高级客户
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价
I like this watch a lot, it looks great. I scratched the gold bezel on day one though by trying it on next to my old watch :(
I read reviews that said the screen was unresponsive but after 4 days I haven't had any issues at all.

I have only given 4 stars because I know the vivomove style has more features and I would like to have the body battery feature which this doesn't have.

回顾 02/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent service, rapid delivery, easy ordering and viewing of products.
First Class watches is indeed 'first class'!

回顾 02/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Lovely strap makes the watch look even more classier than it already is

回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Brought this strap in addition to my Titan watch, because I do a lot of boxing & mountain biking. I find the watch doesn’t give a very accurate reading on its own because it slips down your wrist, I thought this would help with more accurate readings. Since buying the heart rate strap, I have found it very easy to use. It pairs to your watch very simply. It is comfortable to wear and easy to adjust. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a polar watch because it gives enhanced data.

回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I ordered the garmin vivomove luxe on Sunday and it was delivered on Monday! Brilliant service and best price on the internet. Would recommend First Class Watches to anybody looking for a quality watch at a great price

回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Deliberated for some time about ordering this watch but I am so glad I finally decided to go ahead with my purchase. The watch is really well made and its understated appearance means it could be worn in a variety of setting and blend in beautifully. Hamilton has a distinguished history and the vintage appearance of this watch really does make it a pleasure to wear.

Apart from this being my first Hamilton watch it was also my first time ordering from First Class Watches and I can say without hesitation that I hope to be ordering from them again. The service offered by First Class Watches was excellent, communication was impeccable, and delivery even on a Sunday was within the one hour window stated.

In conclusion if you want the highest quality products combined with sublime customer service then deal with First Class Watches.

回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
A beautiful watch, very high quality.Case has a tough black coating and the dial is very detailed.
Strap comfortable virtually straight away which is unusual.
Display very easy to read with lumes to hands and indices.
It would have been nice to have sapphire glass and lumes to numbers but that is a very minor criticism of a very classy watch.
Quite a large watch but very comfortable.
Dial gives you all the information you need without being too busy.Date easy to read which is not always the case with solar powered watches.

回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Fabulous watch
Realised this was the perfect answer to my need to buy a navitimer but didn’t want the exaggerated style of the brieitling
Sits very comfortably among my collection and really is very handsome
Quality excellent
Blue dial absolutely stunning
41 mm perfect sizing and in no way over styled
Great watch




回顾 01/06/2020

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x