您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
总体评价
The gstb100 is a great looking watch … absolutley love g shocks and the larger watches. Great price on here and rapid delivery too. Well worth the purchase and hopefully buy another g shock soon … especially like the connection to the app via blutooth

回顾 03/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
stunning watch,and delivery,fast and smooth.

回顾 03/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great watch! I have a collection of Edifice watches, and this one if one of my favourites. With the Bluetooth makes soo much difference. I was very impressed with the service from Fist Class Watches, fast dispatch, good customer experience over all.

回顾 03/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Hi I bought the watch for my dad excellent service and excellent product. Will definitely be ordering more as we are both collectors. Can't recommend enough

回顾 03/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great product, great price and awesome service. I’m happy to have seen this in the sale and didn’t find a better price. Everything processed on time with status updates. Couldn’t fault FCW and will certainly be using you again for my next buy.

回顾 03/02/2023

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
总体评价
Watch arrived on time and happy with watch.

回顾 02/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I recently purchased this watch as a surprise gift for my dad. I sent an email asking if First Class Watches could price match another authorised dealer. What was brilliant was not only did they reply very quickly, but instead of matching the price, they offered it at a better price! When the watch arrived there was a slight problem, so I quickly emailed again, and again they replied very quickly and sorted it out as quickly as they could.

When I gave the watch to my dad he was so shocked and at the same time so happy. His response to receiving the watch brought tears to my eyes.

My Dad’s thoughts on the watch are:-

The watch is gorgeous, especially the beautiful green dial, that stands out from the titanium case. The time is easily seen with a quick glance and I love how accurate it is. Setting the time using the GPS function was super quick, and took approximately 3-5 seconds when I was outside. Without using the GPS function, the watch is accurate to +/-5 seconds a month. All the indexes and hands are large and the lume is a lovely shade of blue, making it very easy to see the time throughout the night. It’s very easy to forget that I’m wearing a watch,as it is so light and the black strap is so comfortable. I absolutely love this watch and I am chuffed to bits with it!

My daughter explained what Scott and Rowland did, and I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did to help my daughter. I would wholeheartedly recommend First Class Watches to anyone, and have already recommended them to friends. They are professional and friendly and will always do their best to help if they can.

回顾 01/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Bought a Hamilton Khaki Automatic on the steel bracelet from FirstClassWatches. Firstly it’s a great watch, simple elegant, versatile and fits under a shirt cuff which I really wanted. Looks just as at home on a nato strap which I purchased separately. Service from FirstClassWatches was excellent. I got a great price in the sale (15% off!) and it arrived quickly and well packaged. However what really made me a happy customer was the reaction from customer services when I phoned to say that the bracelet adjustment carried out had meant that one too many links had been removed and the watch was simply too tight to wear. Without prompting they suggest I find a local retailer to make the correct adjustment and they would reimburse me the cost in full. A much better outcome than sending it back etc… To sum up, would most certainly buy again and recommend the company but also measure your wrist very carefully when ordering a bracelet watch!

回顾 01/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service, ordered with a choice of delivery options.
What I ordered was on sale, but still free delivery and perfectly on time.
DPD is the delivery supplier, which helps as we struggle to receive items with another large delivery firm, so that was a bonus too.
Thank you

回顾 01/02/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Outstanding watch and yet again FCW deliver a quality customer experience.

Highly recommended

回顾 31/01/2023

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天
WhatsApp
Live Help