您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
After 2 years of watch collecting I finally got myself a Seiko and this model look like a £1000 watch on your wrist. Now most gold watches can look cheap but on this dress watch they have done a perfect job with the PVC coating. Only 1 gripe I have is the leather strap felt quite flimsy and cheap feeling but I bought a alligator strap to replace.

回顾 30/06/2022

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Wife delighted with the watch. Very pleased with the delivery arrangements.

回顾 30/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Hamilton Khaki Field Officer - Great watch. A real simple mechanical accurate watch that looks good in most scenarios. The service from First Class Watches matched their name, absolutely first class. Will purchase from here again.

回顾 30/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Delivery prompt as promised, quality & box excellent, classic face & strap perfect, absolutely love it at the price.

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
First class service from FCW. Tracked next day delivery. This is a gorgeous watch and striking dial colour that oozes quality. Titanium with hard coating to protect from scratches. Very light on the wrist and comfortable to wear all day. Limited edition of 800 and xx/800 is on the back case. Added bonus for me was my watch number was same as my birth year…it was waiting for me to buy it! Highly recommend FCW and Seiko Astron.

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great watch very easy on the eye.

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Easy to order, fast delivery, exactly what I wanted

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great all round, from browsing to purchasing.
Thank you!

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Ordered at 4 pm and arrived lunch time the following day originally looking for a Longines 44mm which was sold out and bought the tissot 44mm and so glad I did Swiss maker excellent watch and first class service well pleased

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I once again placed an order with FCW and from start to end was a simple and professional experience again. I can’t recommend this company enough even with the after sales as I have received my Sinn UX watch as promised next day and with the best price available. Throw in a simple option of finance if needed and constant updates with prompt replies to all my questions especially with sizing on the strap etc.
As you can gather a 5 Star company with the best prices and excellent customer service. Buy with confidence.

回顾 29/06/2022

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天